Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Lambton Road Medical Practice

at 1 Lambton Road, London SW20 0LW | t: 020 3883 5900 | f: 020 8946 2627 | e: Merccg.correspondenceH85051@nhs.net

OUR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Friday 22nd December 8am-630pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am-1pm
Sunday 24th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 25th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am-8pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-8pm
Friday 29th December 8am-8pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 1st January - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm

0208 946 2627
 

Useful Contacts


 

 

St George's Hospital - 020 8672 1255

 

 

St Helier Hospital - 020 8296 2000

 

 

Kingston Hospital - 020 8546 7711

 

 

Queen Marys Hospital, Minor Injuries Unit - 020 8487 6000

 

 

Nelson Health Centre - 020 3668 3300

 

 

Merton Children's Service - 020 8545 4226

 

 

Merton & Morden Guild of Social Service - 020 8640 1640

 

 

NHS Healthline - 111

 

 

Samaritans (24-hour helpline) - 116 123

 

 

Primary Care Support Services - 019 0375 6800

 

 

Miapt - 020 3823 9063

 

 

Raynes Park Bereavement Service - 07914263420

 

 

Age UK (Merton) - 020 8648 5792

 

 

Wimbledon Guild - 020 8946 0735

 

 


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:453378 | Disclaimer