Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Lambton Road Medical Practice

at 1 Lambton Road, London SW20 0LW | t: 020 3883 5900 | f: 020 8946 2627 | e: Merccg.correspondenceH85051@nhs.net

OUR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Friday 22nd December 8am-630pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am-1pm
Sunday 24th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 25th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am-8pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-8pm
Friday 29th December 8am-8pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 1st January - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm

0208 946 2627

Opening Hours

Please note that whilst we are open until 8pm Monday- Thursday, after 6:30pm we are not able to respond to urgent problems as all appointments after this time are pre-booked. We would therefore request that patients contact 111, the Merton Out Of Hours GP service for urgent problems after 6:30pm on a weekday.

Practice Opening Times

Monday: 8.00am to 8.00pm
Tuesday: 8.00am to 8.00pm
Wednesday: 8.00am to 8.00pm
Thursday: 8.00am to 8:00pm
Friday: 8.00am to 6.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 1.00pm
Sunday: Closed

Doctor Appointment Times

Monday: Surgeries run during the day between 8:30 am and 8:00 pm
Tuesday: Surgeries run during the day between 8:30 am and 8:00 pm
Wednesday: Surgeries run during the day between 8:30 am and 8:00 pm
Thursday: Surgeries run during the day between 8:30 am and 8:00 pm
Friday: Surgeries run during the day between 8:30 am and 6:30 pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12 noon
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Practice Nurse Available - various times, please ask at reception.

 

Antenatal Clinic - Please ask at reception

 

Baby Clinic - Please ask at reception

 

Blood Tests - Please ask at reception

 

Outside Surgery Hours

For urgent appointments outside our normal surgery hours, please call the 24 hour Duty Doctor by dialling 111 from your landline or mobile.

  
  

Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:453378 | Disclaimer