Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Lambton Road Medical Practice

at 1 Lambton Road, London SW20 0LW | t: 020 3883 5900 | f: 020 8946 2627 | e: Merccg.correspondenceH85051@nhs.net

OUR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Friday 22nd December 8am-630pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am-1pm
Sunday 24th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 25th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am-8pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-8pm
Friday 29th December 8am-8pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 1st January - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm

0208 946 2627

Meet Our Nursing Staff


 


 

Caroline Merritt  RGN

Tippy Tareesut RGN

Louise Watts RGN

Marlon Molina RGN

Elle Lock RGN

 

 

 


 


 

The practice nurses can be seen by appointment for the following:

  • Clinics to monitor diabetes, asthma and blood pressure
  • Family planning advice and repeat pill prescriptions
  • Cervical smears
  • Travel advice and immunisations
  • Dressings and removal of stitches
  • Ear syringing
  • Well man, well woman and health checks for 40-75 year olds.

You may be asked the reason for booking an appointment with the nurse. This is so that you can see the most appropriate person and the correct length of time can be allocated to you.

  


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:453378 | Disclaimer