Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Lambton Road Medical Practice

at 1 Lambton Road, London SW20 0LW | t: 020 3883 5900 | f: 020 8946 2627 | e: Merccg.correspondenceH85051@nhs.net

OUR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Friday 22nd December 8am-630pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am-1pm
Sunday 24th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 25th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am-8pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-8pm
Friday 29th December 8am-8pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 1st January - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm

0208 946 2627

Local services for older people - booklet and information

 

The Lambton Road Medical Practice Patient Participation Group, in liaison with the Practice has produced an excellent booklet with information about local support services for older people.

 

An online copy is now available under the Surveys, Results and Reports tab.  Please select the tab above and then select the document from the list entitled "Local Services For Older People 2015".  If you would like a paper copy, please ask at reception.

 

Rethink Mental Illness - Merton & Sutton Carers & Users Support Group

 

Rethink Mental Illness run the Merton & Sutton Carers & Users Support Group which offers advice, information and support to those with mental health problems such as schizophrenia, bi-polar disorder and clinical depression, and for their carers, families and friends.

For more information click on the following link:

 

http://www.rethink.org/services-groups/groups/wimbledon-wednesday-group

 

 


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:453378 | Disclaimer