Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Lambton Road Medical Practice

at 1 Lambton Road, London SW20 0LW | t: 020 3883 5900 | f: 020 8946 2627 | e: Merccg.correspondenceH85051@nhs.net

OUR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Friday 22nd December 8am-630pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am-1pm
Sunday 24th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 25th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am-8pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-8pm
Friday 29th December 8am-8pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 1st January - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm

0208 946 2627

Recommended Home First Aid Kit

 

• Soluble aspirin 300mg tablets (not for those with a history of stomach ulcers or asthma)

• Paracetamol mixture (Calpol or Disprol); good for pain and reduces fever for babies and children.

• Paracetamol tablets for pain and fever for adults.

• Antihistamines for hayfever and allergies.

• Anti-inflammatory tablets, eg Ibuprofen, (not for those with indigestion or asthma) for pain.

• Sedative cough linctus (Pholcodine) for dry coughs

• Antiseptic solution for cleaning cuts and grazes

• Calamine lotion for dabbing on insect bites, sunburn and chickenpox

• Thermometer - Feverscan forehead thermometers are very quick and easy for children

• Cotton wool for cleaning cuts and grazes

• An assortment of dressings

• Tweezers for removing splinters

• Crepe or tubular bandage

 


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:453378 | Disclaimer