Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Lambton Road Medical Practice

at 1 Lambton Road, London SW20 0LW | t: 020 3883 5900 | f: 020 8946 2627 | e: Merccg.correspondenceH85051@nhs.net

OUR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Friday 22nd December 8am-630pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am-1pm
Sunday 24th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 25th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - SURGERY CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8am-8pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-8pm
Friday 29th December 8am-8pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - SURGERY CLOSED
Monday 1st January - SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm

0208 946 2627

Get Fit For Free

 

The secret to getting fit for free is to use every opportunity to be active.

 

Armed with a bit of get-up-and-go and good planning, you can be fitter than ever without spending a penny.

 

NHS Choices have enlisted the help of top fitness experts to help you explore new ways and places to exercise for free. Please click here to find out more about:

  • Walk Everywhere 
  • Free Running Podcast 
  • Cycle to Work 
  • Park Games 
  • Home Exercises 
  • Skipping 
  • Trim Trails 
  • Green Gyms 
  • Outdoor Gym 
  • DIY Boot Camp 
  • Free Equipment 
  • Park Football   
  • Contact your Local Authority 
  • Free Gym Passes   

Content provided by NHS Choices.


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:453378 | Disclaimer